Thursday, September 29, 2016

The Regions of Wyoming

The Regions of WyomingWyoming is made up of many small biomes that are dispersed throughout the state. It is split roughly into three major regions, which are the western mountains, the eastern prairies, and the diverse center. The different types of land makes Wyoming attractive for making a new home and starting anew. This distinction helps to attract people from all over who are yearning for something different. Read more here.


Post a Comment